bottom of my heart,

Leave a comment

December 18, 2012 by projvmovement

from a very good friend/supporter of Project V Movement!

“I joined this flash mob with the intend of supporting my friend for her hard work. However, from the start of the event till the very end, much thoughts and emotions has come up to me. At start, I was impressed with this group of people who are willing to have their weekend dedicated to such a meaningful event – spreading their love and awareness of volunteering to the crowd. And most of all, to dance in front of public, much courage is indeed required and only a few would be willing to take up this challenge. My first encounter with this group of people is beyond words to describe – fun, heartwarming, loving, encouraging, etc. As quoted by Mitch Albom, “Strangers are just family you have yet to come to know”, and yes, today is the day that I had a chance to meet this group of strangers who have become part of a family to me. I was touched by their goodwill, enthusiasm and sincerity. I learnt that giving is fun and sometimes, just a simple action you can make someone’s day special. Lastly, I wanna take everyone of them from the bottom of my heart for making my day special. ” ~Reyna 

Project V Movement would also love to take this chance to say a very big THANK YOU to all your awesome ambassadors and volunteers for making this happen! Nothing can express our deepest appreciation for all your support and hanging in there with us! 🙂 

Leave a comment

Archives